M Alejandra Lillo – Founding Partner

Alejandra Lillo graduated with her first professional degree from the Universidad Mendoza Facultad de Arquitectura y Urbanismo, receiving her architecture license in Mendoza in 2000. In 2003 she pursued her second professional degree, a Master of Architecture, at UCLA’s AUD, graduating in 2004. She joined the Los Angeles office of Graft as a lead designer and project manager in 2004. In 2007 she was promoted to the position of Managing Partner and CEO of Graft Inc., a position she held until founding Undisclosable in March of 2011.

She and her team have produced architectural solutions for a broad selection of project types, including hospitality, commercial, residential, cultural and healthcare, maintaining a flexible and often cross-disciplinary attitude and a belief in enriching spaces through combining seemingly disparate elements, whether they pertain to the narrative sequences contained within a building, geometry, or materiality. During her tenure at Graft, Alejandra was key in the firm’s philanthropic enterprises, including Brad Pitt’s Make It Right Foundation in New Orleans. Located in New Orleans’ Lower Ninth Ward, this work was the centerpiece of the 2009 Clinton Global Initiative.

Under Alejandra’s oversight, her team has produced award winning hospitality design projects both locally and abroad. Her work has been widely published and exhibited at the A+D Architecture and Design Museum, LACMA, UCLA, Stilwerk Design Gallery Hamburg, Aedes Gallery Berlin, The Chicago Athenaeum: Museum of Architecture and Design, The School of Architecture in Florence at the SESV Santa Verdiana, The European Centre’s Contemporary Space in Athens Greece, and the Biennale Architeturra in Venice.


Raul Alfaro
Anna Bahudian

Eliud Celis
Robert Decosmo 
Jared Diganci 

Eric Giragosian
Arjun Hosakere

Debbie Joyce
Ryan Lamb 
Yuan Mu
Daniel Pehl

Gordey Perapechka 
Nicholas Poulos
Elizabeth Pritchett

Michael Putra
Alex Roberts
Atsushi Sugiuchi

Moti Tavassoli
Nicolas Turchi
Mirko Wanders
Eva Wang
Boya Zhang
Zidan Zhao